Leadership & Faculty


List of 1 items.

  • leadership

Led by CCS President, Chad Dirkse, our Senior Leadership guides CCS in the development of a grace-filled community designed to foster the growth of each student from their unique point of need to the peak of their potential.

List of 7 items.

  • Chad Dirkse

    President, Interim Upper School Head
    Read More
  • Carla Dean

    Chief Financial Officer
    Read More
  • Stephen Ibach

    Chief Technology Officer
    Read More
  • John Stroud

    Vice President of Advancement
    Read More
  • Shonda Caines

    Lower School Head, Director of Exceptional Education Programs
    Read More
  • Renée Timmerman

    Director of Human Resources
    Read More
  • Daniel Russell

    Athletic Director, Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
    Read More

2022-2023 Board of Trustees

Mr. Tyler Siira, Chairman - DisplayCraft Inc., President
Dr. Chris Horne, Secretary - UT at Chattanooga, Associate Professor
Mr. Craig Baker, Treasurer - River Associates, Partner
Mr. Bob Bosworth - Hamico, Inc., Director
Mr. Thaddeus Davis - Hixson Presbyterian Church, Assistant Pastor
Ms. Laini Huffine - New City East Pre. Church, Children's Ministry Director

Dr. Ralph Montgomery - Four Bridges Capital Advisors, Managing Director
Mr. Gary Noland, Jr.
- Steward Advanced Materials, Quality Manager
Mrs. Rachel Shields - Former Educator
Mr. Fred Verwoerd - Covenant College, VP Operations & Finance
Mr. Fred Wiechmann - GameTime, VP of Marketing & Product Development

Faculty & Staff Directory