MENU
Physical and Mailing Address and Fax Number for Chattanooga Christian School:

3354 Charger Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37409

Main Fax: (423) 756-4044

To get in touch with CCS, please call us at one of the following numbers:

Main: (423) 265-6411

High School: (423) 756-1396

Middle School: (423) 756-1397

Lower School: (423) 266-1040

Attendance: (423) 664-4002

Extended Care: (423) 664-1250

You can also email one of the following departments directly:

Admissions Office: admissions@ccsk12.com

Alumni: alumni@ccsk12.com

Athletics: athletics@ccsk12.com

College Guidance: collegeguidance@ccsk12.com

Communications: communications@ccsk12.com

Development: development@ccsk12.com

Employment Opportunities: humanresources@ccsk12.com

Fine Arts: finearts@ccsk12.com

Guidance: guidance@ccsk12.com

International Student Program: isp@ccsk12.com

Lower School: elementaryschool@ccsk12.com

Parent Accounts: parentaccounts@ccsk12.com

Spirit Shop: spiritshop@ccsk12.com

Summer Programs: summerprograms@ccsk12.com

Upper School: Middle School: middleschool@ccsk12.com

Upper School: High School: highschool@ccsk12.com

CCS-students-cheering-at-game